When a new operating system is installed or if there are hardware changes, the program counts it as a "new" computer even if it's actually the same one. We can deactivate that key and reissue a new one and send it to your email, however any computers using the old licenses will no longer have access to the computer.
My license key is showing as overused, but I’ve only been using the license on one computer? Print
Modified on: Tue, 23 Oct, 2018 at 4:18 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.